Ansprechpartner

Fachliche Bibliotheksleitung

Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-194 Moehringer@hs-offenburg.de

Mitarbeiter*in

Klosterstraße 9
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4479 alexandra.chetouani@hs-offenburg.de
Dinger,  Sarah

Dinger, Sarah

Raum: B006
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-193 sarah.dinger@hs-offenburg.de
Großardt,  Ulrike

Großardt, Ulrike

Raum: B006
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4893 ulrike.grossardt@hs-offenburg.de
Hartmann,  Ruth

Hartmann, Ruth

Raum: B006
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-375 ruth.hartmann@hs-offenburg.de
Huber,  Kerstin

Huber, Kerstin

Raum: B006
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4893 kerstin.huber@hs-offenburg.de
Klosterstraße 9
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4479 irina.kolmogorow@hs-offenburg.de
Klosterstraße 9
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4479 henninger@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-193 ruehle@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-137 monika.selent@hs-offenburg.de
Stern,  Christina

Stern, Christina

Raum: B006
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-374 christina.stern@hs-offenburg.de

Akad. Mitarbeiter*in

Dahal,  Prabin

Dahal, Prabin

Raum: D206
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4637 prabin.dahal@hs-offenburg.de
Obermann,  Christian, Dipl.-Volkswirt

Obermann, Christian, Dipl.-Volkswirt

Raum: D322 Hochschulwebsite, Content Management System, EvaSys, webbased Systems, Smartboards
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4728 christian.obermann@hs-offenburg.de nach Vereinbarung

Übersetzer*in

Schede,  Simone

Schede, Simone

Raum: D206
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4828 simone.schede@hs-offenburg.de Di. und Do., 8:45-16:45

Akad. Mitarbeiter*in

Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4725 michael.canz@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4620 iris.ehret@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4729 gisela.hillenbrand@hs-offenburg.de
Meier,  Barbara

Meier, Barbara

Raum: D206
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4727 barbara.meier@hs-offenburg.de